Class of 1989 | Mount Allison

Class of 1989



Class officers

Shari Swan

Vice President
Karen Radford-Grelowski

Christina (Butt) Osmond

Rosslyn (MacEachern) Hodder

Andrew Allison





Class project

Class of 1989 Entrance Bursary

The Class of 1989 continues to support an entrance bursary. Members are encouraged to give to continue supporting students as they pursue their goal of achieving a University education.

Give now

Questions? E-mail 

Reunion 2014
25-year pin ceremony

First row: Angela Cook-Berthelot, Christina Butt-Osmond, Kim Oullette Graham, Jean (Boswell) Campbell, MaryJane Macdonald, Shari Swan, Dave Maxwell, Karen Radford

Second row: Chris Hanf, Lisa Mitton, Deanna (Dobbin) Hallager, Irene Mackinnon, Christina Nick, Rob Reed, Dick Daigle, Kimberly Peer

Third row: Greg Radford, Tanya Hess, Sheryl Crowley, Joanne Higgins, Nancy Hennan, Barb Patterson, James Clemens, Tammy Melanson Crowley, Cathy McArdle StPierre, Lesley Anne (Moorcroft) Andrews

Fourth row: Tim Willemsen, Richard Isnor, Sean Hogan, Peter Johnson Ayer, Miriam Macleod, Shelley Ward Cain, Karen Sears, Craig Jollymore