Email: donate@mta.ca
Phone: 506-364-2343 
Toll-free: 1-866-890-6318
Fax: 506-364-2262


Meet the Team

 

Courtney Pringle-Carver

Vice-President
University Advancement
cpringlecarver@mta.ca
506-364-2261

 

Marcie Meekins ('12)

Director of Development
mmeekins@mta.ca
506-871-8902

 

Bruce Blandford ('79)

Senior Advancement Officer —
Greater Toronto Area
bblandford@mta.ca
506-688-3213

 

Kerena Mackay ('19)

Manager of Alumni Giving
kmackay@mta.ca
506-364-2643

 

 

Ngoc Huynh (’23) 

Annual Giving Coordinator
nghuynh@mta.ca
 

 

Elizabeth Fullerton ('06)

Manager of Advancement Services
efullerton@mta.ca
506-364-2341

 

Sarah Leger

Gift Processing Officer
saleger@mta.ca
506-364-2343

 

Susan Cole

Donor Relations Officer
scole@mta.ca
506-364-2362

 

Shannon Wilmot

Donor Relations Officer - Communications
swilmot@mta.ca
506-939-2221


Margaret Esparza-Lee

Prospect Research Officer
mesparzalee@mta.ca
506-364-2342

 


University policies related to fundraising